One Last Time

I wanted to take this one last opportunity to thank all of the parents, students, staff and community members of Blueberry School for working together to create such a great year of learning and fun for our children again this year.  You are truly a fantastic team and I feel extremely fortunate to have had the opportunity to lead this community over the past 3 years.

While I will not be here to see first hand the amazing opportunities and experiences that you will all provide for our students in the years to come, I know that with the ongoing support of our community, our staff will continue to provide the innovative, creative and exciting learning opportunities that have made Blueberry the extraordinary school that it is.

On behalf of the staff of Blueberry School, I would like to wish you all a wonderful summer filled with time for fun, family and friends!

Sincerely,

Mr. S. Patras

Principal, Blueberry School

About SPatras

I am a husband and father of two fantastic girls. I currently work as the Principal of Woodhaven Middle School in Parkland School Division in Alberta, Canada. I am excited to be continuing my administrative career in this learning community!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

